Media Formatters (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Image style
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
