Media Fotoweb (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
ko: 이미지를 생성하고 있습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Error generating image.
ko: 이미지를 생성하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
ko: %path에 파생 이미지를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
