Media Fotoweb (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
zh: 正在產生圖像中，請稍等。

en: Error generating image.
zh: 產生圖像錯誤。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 無法生成位於 %path 的衍生圖片。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
