Media Gallery (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Number of rows
zh: 列數

en: Gallery settings
zh: 相簿設定

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新%term次分類。

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Edit gallery
zh: 編輯圖庫

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Download original image
zh: 下載原始圖檔

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
