Media Gallery (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Remove file
ko: 파일 삭제하기

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Updated term %term.
ko: 텀(term) %term 이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
