Media Gallery (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Remove file
zh: 移除文件

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Number of rows
zh: 行数

en: Gallery settings
zh: 相册设置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新了术语 %term。

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Next »
zh: 往后 »

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Edit gallery
zh: 编辑图册

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Edit media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: <em>Edit media for</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑文件：</em> @title

en: Edit all galleries
zh: 编辑所有图册

en: A flexible gallery of media.
zh: Una flexible galería multimedia.

en: File view mode
zh: 文件的查看模式

en: File view mode: @view_mode
zh: 文件的查看模式： @view_mode
