Media Library (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上传

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
