Media Library (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
