Media Library (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드 일시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
