Media: oEmbed (7.x-2.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
