Media Query Images (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점
