Media Recorder (7.x-1.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可选项，文件上传后被存储于“上传目的地”中的子目录。开始和结尾都不要包含斜线。

en: Include file in display
zh: 显示中包含文件

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
zh: 描述可用作链接到这个文件的标签。

en: Minimum Width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Minimum Height
zh: 最小高度

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Maximum Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Maximum Height
zh: 最大高度

en: Default allowed file extensions
zh: 默认的允许上传的文件扩展名
