Media Recorder (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可选项，文件上传后被存储于“上传目的地”中的子目录。开始和结尾都不要包含斜线。
