Media Recorder (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.
