Media Recorder (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。
