Media Recorder (7.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.

en: Include file in display
ko: 디스플레이에 파일 포함시키기

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
ko: 설명을 파일 링크에 대한 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.
