Media Skyfish (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권
