Media Skyfish (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多
