Media Skyfish (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Copyright
zh: 版權
