Media: SoundCloud (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
