Media Unsplash (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: File URL
zh: 文件地址

en: %url could not be added.
zh: 不能添加 %url。
