Media Vidme (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
