Media watermark (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.
