Media: YouTube (7.x-3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: YouTube videos
ko: 유튜브 동영상
