Media Youtube URL Formatter (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Use absolute path
ko: 절대 경로 사용
