MediaElement (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Do not display
ko: 출력하지 않음

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시하기
