MediaElement (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Do not display
zh: 不显示

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Show description
zh: 显示描述

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: The MediaElement.js library is not installed. Please download the library from <a href="!url">MediaElementjs.com</a> and place it in your libraries folder.
zh: 未安装MediaElement.js库，请从<a href="!url">MediaElementjs.com</a>下载库文件并放置到网站的libraries库文件夹中。

en: Enable MediaElement.js site wide
zh: 全站范围内启用MediaElement.js

en: MediaElement Video
zh: MediaElement视频

en: MediaElement Audio
zh: MediaElement音频

en: Settings for MediaElement.js integration with Drupal
zh: MediaElement.js与Drupal集成的设置

en: Provide MediaElement.js to be used on the entire site or just with Filefields.
zh: 提供全站范围内使用MediaElement.js，或者只用于文件字段。

en: Download Link
zh: 下载链接

en: Download Link Text
zh: 下载链接的文字
