MediaFront (7.x-2.0-rc6) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Preset Name
ko: 사전 설정 이름

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Content ID
ko: 콘텐츠 ID

en: export
ko: 내보내기
