MediaFront (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Preset Name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo 網址

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID
