MediaFront (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Preset Name
zh: 预设名称

en: Are you sure you want to delete the preset %name?
zh: 你确定要删除预设 %name ?

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo地址

en: Shuffle
zh: 开始

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Content ID
zh: 内容ID

en: Player Width
zh: 播放器宽度

en: Player Height
zh: 播放器的高度

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Poster
zh: 发帖者

en: Save Preset
zh: 保存预设

en: Auto Start
zh: 自动开始

en: User uid
zh: 用户 uid

en: Import preset
zh: 导入预置

en: Original Image
zh: 原始图像
