MediaFront: Popcorn Player (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인
