Medium Publish (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Override
zh: 改寫
