Medium Publish (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Canonical URL
zh: 权威链接

en: Add and configure
zh: 添加并配置
