Meedjum Base (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。
