Meedjum Base (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。
