Meet our team (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: title
ko: 제목

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: none
ko: 없음

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기
