Meet Our Team (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: title
zh: 標題

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: none
zh: 無

en: no
zh: 否

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: both
zh: 兩者皆有

en: slide
zh: 投影片
