MEFIBS - More exposed forms in blocks (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Include reset button
ko: 재설정 버튼 포함

en: Reset button label
ko: 재설정 버튼 레이블

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
ko: 노출된 양식의 재설정 단추에 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: Sorts
ko: 정렬
