MEFIBS - More exposed forms in blocks (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的提交按鈕文字。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包含重設按鈕

en: If checked the exposed form will provide a button to reset all the applied exposed filters
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單將會提供一個按鈕去重設所有顯露 (exposed) 篩選器

en: Reset button label
zh: 重設按鈕的標籤

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的重設按鈕文字。

en: Sorts
zh: 排序
