Megamenu Framework (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
