Megamenu Framework (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
