Megamenu Framework (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Back to list
zh: 返回列表

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
