Membership Entity (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 謝謝您申請註冊帳號。您的帳號目前正等待網站管理者的審核確認。<br />同時，我們也傳送一封電子郵件給您。

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 輸入您的 @s 使用者名稱

en: Created a new user account for <a href="@url">%name</a>. No e-mail has been sent.
zh: 已經為<a href="@url">%name</a>建立一個新的使用帳號。沒有傳送電子郵件通知。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新使用者：%name (%email)。

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 此供使用者理解的名稱 %type 已經被使用。

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 輸入您的密碼。

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
zh: 歡迎訊息及進一步的指示已經郵寄給新使用者 <a href="@url">%name</a> 。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 具有進一步說明的歡迎使用訊息已發送到您的電子郵件地址。

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 並當%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 當%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 並當

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: This is compulsory for 'required' fields.
zh: 對於'必須'域這是強制性需要的。
