Membership Entity (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 3 months
zh: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: 2 years
zh: 2年

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Membership status
zh: 成员关系状态

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Edit membership
zh: 编辑会员资格

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小写

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小写不变。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改为小写

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 感谢您的帐户申请。 您的帐户目前在等待管理员审核。 <br /> 同时，一封包括详细指导的欢迎邮件已经发送到您的邮箱中。

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 输入您的 @s 的用户名。

en: Created a new user account for <a href="@url">%name</a>. No e-mail has been sent.
zh: 已经为<a href="@url">%name</a>建立一个新的使用账号。没有发送电子邮件通知。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 名称 %name 已被占用。

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 输入与您用户名相匹配的密码。

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
zh: 已向新用户 <a href="@url">%name</a> 发送了一封包含更深入指示的欢迎邮件。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 已向你的邮件地址发送了一封包含深入说明的欢迎邮件。

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: This is compulsory for 'required' fields.
zh: 对于'必须'域这是强制性需要的。

en: Term display
zh: 术语显示

en: Membership type
zh: 会员类型

en: Decide how this field will be displayed.
zh: 决定这个字段如何显示。

en: Link to user
zh: 链接至用户
