Membership Entity (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
ko: 수신할 수 있는 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 시스템이 이 주소로 메일을 전송합니다. 이메일 주소는 공개하지 않으며 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호를 받거나 어떤 뉴스나 알림을 받고 싶을 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.<br /><a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?</a>

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Character case
ko: 대소문자

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
ko: 원본 토큰 값과 동일하게 유지합니다.

en: Change to lower case
ko: 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 당신의 계정은 관리자의 승인을 기다리게 됩니다.<br />곧 환영 인사말과 이후 안내문을 담은 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Created a new user account for <a href="@url">%name</a>. No e-mail has been sent.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들었습니다. (<a href="@url">%name</a>) 이메일은 보내지 않았습니다.

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
ko: 정상적으로 등록되었습니다. 현재 로그인하고 있습니다.

en: New user: %name (%email).
ko: 새로운 사용자: %name (%email)

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
ko: 새로운 계정에 이용할 새로운 비밀번호를 두 입력 필드에 동일하게 입력하십시오.

en: Simple separator
ko: 단순 구분 기호

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
ko: 이름 %name 는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
ko: 공백은 허용합니다만 구두점의 경우 마침표, 붙임표, 작은따옴표, 밑줄만 허용합니다.

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
ko: 새로운 사용자 <a href="@url">%name</a>에게 자세한 설명과 함께 환영 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 등록한 이메일 주소로 자세한 설명과 함께 환영 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: This is compulsory for 'required' fields.
ko: '필수' 입력란의 경우 필드를 표시해야 합니다.
