Membership Entity UC (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Product class %type deleted.
zh: 产品分类 %type 已被删除。

en: Added (@qty) @title to order.
zh: 向订单添加(@qty) @title
