Membersify Paid Memberships (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: History
zh: 历史

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小时

en: @count days
zh: @count 天

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: @count weeks
zh: @count 周

en: @count months
zh: @count 个月

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加拿大元

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳大利亚元

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日元

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港元

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: View details
zh: 视图详细

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Allowed roles
zh: 被允许的角色

en: Afghan Afghani
zh: 阿富汗 阿富汗尼

en: Angolan Kwanza
zh: 安哥拉宽扎

en: Argentine Peso
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Aruban Florin
zh: 阿鲁巴弗罗林

en: Barbadian Dollar
zh: 巴巴多斯元

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Burundian Franc
zh: 布隆迪法郎

en: Brunei Dollar
zh: 文莱元

en: Bolivian Boliviano
zh: 玻利维亚币

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh: 巴哈马元

en: Belize Dollar
zh: 伯利兹元

en: Congolese Franc
zh: 刚果法郎

en: Chilean Peso
zh: 智利比索

en: Colombian Peso
zh: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Cape Verdean Escudo
zh: 佛得角埃斯库多

en: Djiboutian Franc
zh: 吉布提法郎

en: Dominican Peso
zh: 多明尼加比索

en: Algerian Dinar
zh: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: Estonian Kroon
zh: 爱沙尼亚克朗

en: Egyptian Pound
zh: 埃及镑

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

en: Fijian Dollar
zh: 斐济元

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh: 福克兰群岛镑

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh: 直布罗陀庞德

en: Guinean Franc
zh: 几内亚法郎

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh: 危地马拉格查尔

en: Honduran Lempira
zh: 洪都拉斯伦皮拉

en: Croatian Kuna
zh: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Haitian Gourde
zh: 海地古德

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh: 印尼盾

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: Icelandic Króna
zh: 冰岛克朗

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh: 牙买加元

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh: 肯尼亚先令

en: Comorian Franc
zh: 科摩罗法郎

en: South Korean Won
zh: 韩元

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh: 开曼群岛元

en: Lebanese Pound
zh: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Liberian Dollar
zh: 利比里亚元

en: Lesotho Loti
zh: 莱索托洛蒂

en: Lithuanian Litas
zh: 立陶宛立特

en: Latvian Lats
zh: 拉脱维亚拉特

en: Macanese Pataca
zh: 澳门币

en: Mauritanian Ouguiya
zh: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Mozambican Metical
zh: 莫桑比克美提卡

en: Namibian Dollar
zh: 纳米比亚元

en: Nigerian Naira
zh: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Panamanian Balboa
zh: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh: 秘鲁新索尔

en: Papua New Guinean Kina
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚基那

en: Romanian Leu
zh: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Serbian Dinar
zh: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Saudi Riyal
zh: 沙特里亚尔

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh: 所罗门群岛元

en: Seychellois Rupee
zh: 塞舌尔卢比

en: Sierra Leonean Leone
zh: 塞拉里昂利昂

en: Somali Shilling
zh: 索马里先令

en: Surinamese Dollar
zh: 苏里南元

en: Swazi Lilangeni
zh: 斯威士兰马兰吉尼

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh: 新台币

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
zh: 乌克兰赫里纳

en: Ugandan Shilling
zh: 乌干达先令

en: United States Dollar
zh: 美国美元

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh: 乌拉圭比索

en: Vanuatu Vatu
zh: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Samoan Tala
zh: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh: 东加勒比元

en: Yemeni Rial
zh: 也门里亚尔

en: South African Rand
zh: 南非兰特

en: Zambian Kwacha
zh: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Russian Ruble
zh: 俄罗斯卢布

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: Moroccan Dirham
zh: 摩洛哥迪拉姆
