Membersify Paid Memberships (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小時

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Modify
zh: 變更

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級
