Membersify Paid Memberships (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: History
ko: 기록

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: @count hours
ko: @count 시간

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: @count years
ko: @count 년

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: Modify
ko: 수정하기

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드
