Memcache API and Integration (7.x-1.1-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: more information
ko: 추가 정보
